Skip navigation

A self portrait of myself, October 31 08 in my back parking lot.  I biked around a lot today to get some paper work done. Had to get in the paper work to the post office before the last pick up.  I made it, biking in the rain to do it. I luved biking in the rain.  I LUVE IT!

I miss where I come from, those feelings arise.  I wish I could visit home.  All the time the Halloweens are wet and rainy here.  Only twice has it been a dry Halloween.  How I wish I could be in LA or Phoenix.  No longer do I take it for granted the dryness and sun I like.


Leave a Reply

