Skip navigation

The Graffiti will screen at The Amiens Film Festival, Amiens France in November 2010.

Here is the link to it:

www.filmfestamiens.orgRETROSPECTIVES— Le cinéma des Indiens (1987-2010)

I am very happy to screen there. I haven’t screened any recent project such as a project like this since 2000, which is 10 years ago. I will attend it. The Graffiti hasn’t screened in many film/video festivals. Many things to prepare for this festival.

During July 2010 I learned the final report submitted to the Canada Council for the Arts was approved. I worked very hard on that final report. You don’t know how. Very exhausting.

There are lots of personal issues to attend to which kept  me  from updating this blog. I shall persevere.

Leave a Reply

