Skip navigation

My life has been up and down.  I try to be up but it is hard. What makes me happy lately is viewing nature like viewing the butterfly I thought was a butterfly.  I saw dragon flies the other day at a huge park.

I haven’t finished uploading my still photographs from this last weekend.  We just biked around locally. It is our mode of transportation.

Also I am trying to find still photographs to send into an Indigenous Writing Collective.  A short was accepted called Never Say Never.  I was happy about that.

I will upload more  pictures in the future.  Lately it is so chaotic around here.

It is difficult to survive.

Leave a Reply

