Skip navigation

Spent most of the day at Light House Park September 2nd, 21 west of Amble Side, west of Lion’s Gate Bridge because needed to get away from Vancouver. Wish the summer did have to leave. Keep on warm weather. Wish Fall did not come.

I am from AZ. I am used to hot weather. Like this park better than Stanley Park which I hardly ever go to. Not into crowded places. Like remote places. Once went on a hike-camp without seeing anyone_a human being for a week in Southern Utah. Liked it a lot. I am Dine.` Grew up in Phoenix AZ.

Have not written in this blog for a long time. Have a lot of things to do.

Wish this Pandemic was finished but it is not. It affects what I want to do, Our Language video project about Dine’_U.S. and Dene language_N.W.T._Canada. Post phoned already for 2021 summer. Try to keep up hope. Hard.

Very political minded person.

Leave a comment